Fun with Heat Embossing

I absolutely adore heat embossing designs and then coloring them with watercolors. They make the prettiest accents for greeting cards. Here are a few cards I have used this technique on this week using Dina Wakley Media Scribbly Birds stamps. These stamps, by the way, are some of my absolute favorites. If you are into art journaling, card making, or stamping and don’t have anything from Dina I highly suggest looking into her stuff. It’s great!

 

These cards are all available now in my Etsy shop, Paper Geometry Co. Also, check me out on Facebook or Instagram.

Leave a Reply

