Custom Orders

I have had several custom orders lately. A few have been a customer asking me to replicate a card they really liked. I thought I would share with you an example. Here is the original card purchased on Etsy. Item 1031-1

This card has a mono-printed background. This particular paper was a six by six inch piece. After creating this card I no longer had any of that particular print left. So when I received a message from that customer requesting four more I had to switch it up a bit. The customer was agreeable to making versions of this card without them being exact. So here are the four cards I eventually completed and sold to said customer.

 

These four are the same layout, same bird, same stamped sentiment but in different color schemes with different background prints. I think they turned out great. I am partial to really bright, in your face color. Lucky for me the customer loved it too.

Leave a Reply

