Happy Mother’s Day

I have been making some lovely Mother’s Day cards for my upcoming craft shows and open house. I even posted a couple of them on my Etsy shop. (www.papergeometryco.etsy.com)

I did a few color variations and I am overall really pleased with how they came out. The stamp set is a very simple set from Avery Elle. This set is very inexpensive. I particularly like it because the flower stamp can be used in lots of other ways, not just on Mother’s Day themed cards.

Check out my cards:Item 1063-001Item 1064-003Mother 001Mother 002Mother 007Mother 008

Leave a Reply

