Fun with watercolor

I have been having so much fun lately coming up with new ideas for watercolor cards.  I was recently commissioned by Marshall University to create some watercolors of the State of West Virginia. After completing that project it occurred to me they would make great note cards too. So after tweaking a few ideas and finding just the right paper, I came up with something I am very pleased with. From there I started making some quilt block inspired watercolor note cars too. I think you will like the results. Check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

